Faculty and Staff

Administration

Clay Murphy

Superintendent

murphy@usd356.org

Staff

Judy Andra

Board Clerk

andra@usd356.org

Megan Zoglmann

Administrative Assistant

mzoglmann@usd356.org

Daphne Kennard

Administrative Assistant

kennard@usd356.org

Gay Pauly

Food Service Director

pauly@usd356.org

Dave Potts

Technology Director

potts@usd356.org

Stacy Zoglmann

Nurse

szoglmann@usd356.org