HS Teachers

Callie Bartelson

Library Media Specialist

bartelson@usd356.org

Bryan Bates

Technology Education

bates@usd356.org

Cindy Becker

Math

becker@usd356.org

Chris Bellar

Science

bellar@usd356.org

Matt Biehler

Physical Education

biehler@usd356.org


Craig Frederick
 
Social Studiesfrederick@usd356.org

Gregg Hullinger

Social Studies

hullinger@usd356.org

Nancy Julius

Family and Consumer Science

julius@usd356.org

Dennis Kerr

Instrumental Music

kerr@usd356.org

Jennifer Kunz

Interrelated

kunz@usd356.org


Kirby Kroeker
 
Spanish

kroeker@usd356.org

Ellen Kerr

Vocal Music

ekerr@usd356.org

Brent Martens

Science

martens@usd356.org

Kristy Martin

English

martin@usd356.org

Cindy Mullen

Art

mullen@usd356.org

Connie Pauly

Business/Yearbook

pauly@usd356.org

Ryan Rusco

Computer Technology/ Athletic Director

rusco@usd356.org

Justin Regehr

Math

regehr@usd356.org

Tamara Salisbury

English/Math/Newspaper

salisbury@usd356.org